iPS Cell Stock Review Committee Members

| Name | Title |
|------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Eturo Hatano | Professor, Kyoto University |
| Mayumi Kurata | Junior Associate Professor, Shiga University of Medical Science |
| Tsutomu Sawai | Associate Professor, Hiroshima University |
| Chihara Watanabe | Professor, Ritsumeikan University |
| Mio Iwasaki | Junior Associate Professor, Kyoto University |
| | Eturo Hatano Mayumi Kurata Tsutomu Sawai Chihara Watanabe |

(4/1/2024)